Our Faculties

Home / Our Faculties

Our University has three faculties which offer a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate programmes:

  • Faculty of Arts

  • Faculty of Business

  • Faculty of Science

The Faculties are self-governing and they are considered as individual institutions when it comes to making an application to study. They set their own entrance criteria and in some cases have their own graduation requirements. 

The University as a whole is managed by the Executive Board, which in turn is monitored by the Board of Governors. The University Council is the University’s co-participation body. The Executive Board is supported in its work by the Administration and Student Services department and various expertise.